Shadowing My Surroundings

Hey everyone, Happy New Year!!

I hope after a tiresome day of plans and parties, you guys must be rocking the city with freshness and positivity towards a grand year ahead.

In my case, I have done something unusual being a young entrepreneur. How? Umm… by baking cake and wandering the city in search of colors and designs. Yes, am kinda freak about these two :)

Oh yes, I went for some pottery classes and made this and colored it. Howzzit? I made it till my artistic perfection.

Some of my favorite belongings, that I love to make use of whenever I get time from interior designing related work. Plzz don’t go with prize tags ;)

I love sparkling stuffs, so I created something that I was having my eyes upon, months ago… & I made this.

I decorated a dead wall of my friend’s flat in this way. She loved it. 

Ohh and in this way too…

So these are the (some) ways I celebrated the day, by bringing smile to faces and making the time large.

Wish you all a great beginning, hereby.

Leave a Reply

