The Toughs

Howdy folks!! I hope your Friday is going good, with plans for coming Saturday and Sunday. Would love to hear your plans, just in case, I feel like dropping there and enjoying with you. :)

Today, I would like to start sharing some lessons (in series) that I learnt so far, from my experiences related to my passion….. Interior Designing. Would  recommend you to read only at peace and ease. :)

LESSON 1#

Always First Complete the Assigned Job or Act Accordingly: I remember my first project was a cafe with a budget which was far too less in accordance to the requirements and flashy demands. Frankly speaking, project is still incomplete…. with no painting work done, no bar stool, no polishing done on some plywood areas. When I said” I can’t leave this place like this, shed more money and case is over and good looking”. Client told me he will do it all by himself, but not now. I swear, it’s been more than 2 yrs  and it’s still the same. I lost public attention due to this and it was my mistake, I should have insisted on it and firm on it. I let it go, that was my mistake.

 

Until I finish……

I am not in the blaming mode. The best part would be, if you take the best out of my lessons. And plan at the optimum level for your business workout. Well guided and well focused, is the key.

Would like to hear about your experiences and lessons too. Will come up with more. Till then, enjoy…live life to the fullest.  Happy Friday!! Take care and God bless. Adios!!

Leave a Reply

