First Ever……Brand Promotion

All my dear folks…. Your mail inbox seems to have no message from crimsonapril.wordpress. I totally agree, because it’s been a long gap since 2nd December 12. Well there are many news to disclose then.

In this gap, I have attended many events here in Pune. I mentioned you already about Helix Events, after that I have been to Masala Dossa, both of them are event organizing companies. I got so darn inspired by the upcoming artists, new jolly faces, what their brains work upon was captured on the table they were displaying.

400833_364034040348488_313837599_n

398612_503921742975015_1144506588_n

And there is no stop. The every other event I was attending, were conceiving all different sets of artists. Very few I can say were a repeated face to me. But the Josh & Junoon was same with each stall owners.

To be very frank, initially (before attending the events) the concept to me was below the ground. I was like “It is so understated, so boring, so embarrassing being a ‘stall owner’ “. But when I actually attended one in Pune, my entire perception got vaporized (as soon as I entered the event). The kids, youths and aunties having ‘posh’ lifestyles and ‘hi-end’ profiles where on the other side of the table. And I was watching the combination of art & attitude, skills & style, stuffs & mentality they carry…….. amazing experience.

So the point is, for the first time, I had the brand promotion of Crimson April just the same way. The event (‘Coco Bazaar’)was organized by Kitsch Mandi at Cocoparra, Pune. And  I was on the other side of the table (as a stall owner) and displaying my art. And trust me “that was big time fun and enthusiastic moment”. My skills been appreciated, my talent has been seen and boosted and my visiting cards were all over by the end of the event :) . Ohhh… what a great feeling when people come to know what are you made for, why are you here, what is your identity etc…..

288

476

So show up guys!!  I feel you deserve to be there and declare the purpose of your presence.  The importance of being you. What I sensed is, a missing feel, when only you know that you are alive… you have to wake up the people around you (apart from your family and friends) and make them know what is it being YOU.

Thank you all guys for many likes and followeens, which actually made me go out there and supported me as true buddies. And yup, do let me know what have you done these many days without my mails ;)    Adios!!

Leave a Reply

