Find the Bonus Package!

Hello folks!! Monday is over, so I guess half the job is done by you :)  Today I would like to go for free writing, this means I would like to write about the philosophical life talk. I am right now in a calm & peaceful mood, hence thought of sharing some of my practical views, that might help some of the like minds :)

While, time was taking a great leap from Dec. 2012 to Jan.2013, life’s major plunges are very well taken care of, by practicing ‘The Secret’. I lost a good friendship merely on the basis of misunderstandings and found more new hands that pulled me up towards bright side of living. Goods and bads happen just to balance your life more precisely…. Day by Day

494

I believe everyone goes through bad times in their own way.  But how each soul copes up with it, learns from it and leave it far behind… makes the difference. Makes a noticeable personality.

bhilai-mar-09 068

Initially when I started blogging, I decided, this has to be a design blog ‘only’. But as by each passing day, I get many lovely readers and their heart filled responses to my each blog in my mail Inbox. I recognized, there is more to just design & decorate a place where you spend more than 5hrs. of your day. So, I also started blogging about my mistakes in Interior Design Business, life talks, spotlight on other artists of the city, lessons etc. And you know what, this is how my like minded, fellow, adorable readers got connected to me & vice verse.

ZubWeds 446

I once visited a gallery of an upcoming artist, who was into modern art. A person came to me and by watching a random framed art, he asked “What is there in this painting, just few short & long lines drawn criss+cross?” I said “Whoever has a story related to this part of artist’s feelings or thought process, will adore it & purchase it in a mouth shutting price”. This is how it is… we would love to connect to a person, who expresses an emotion in some way, which relates to our emotions somehow. And all our lives we find those souls and keep them close to us and protect them…. Feel like never let them go!!

I have heard million times, “we must decorate our soul with wonderful experiences” and it’s pretty true. Until you are happy from within, how will you be pleased to see the external lightings? Sensing each thing or person or situation and responding to it in a bright manner, makes you feel more special. But I believe whatever you feel, you just have to speak out loud and clear, to whom you want the message to be conveyed. You know life is too short to enjoy to the fullest. Clear the clutters and destination is visible.

1

In my case… the multi feelings plays a wide role :) I love travelling, yet feel happy when staying at home in a cozy summer afternoon. I like to groove to “Yo Yo Honey Singh!” song, yet get satisfied with peace by listening to “Shaam bhi koi”. I enjoy having fun with my friends, yet sometimes being alone makes me happy. And guess what, it’s all the same with you too :) There is just some additional bonus package we all are gifted with and blessed with. Exactly!! Find that bonus package and gift yourself with lovely people around    and     Mind it…. Never ever let them go. In a positive phrase…. Just hold them close. Give Love… Get Loved

I would love to see you shine, shine from within. Keep me noticed :) Adios!!

Photography Courtesy: Bimal Nair from bimchum.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

